GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG UND BERATUNG

Erich Mayr
Telefon: 089 666697-11
e.mayr@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Erich Mayr

Michael Schalk
Telefon: 089 666697-0
m.schalk@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Michael Schalk

Markus Patter
Telefon: 089 666697-12
m.patter@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Markus Patter

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Dieter Obermeier
Telefon: 089 666697-22
d.obermeier@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Dieter Obermeier

DRUCKVORSTUFE

Marion Lettl
Telefon: 089 666697-17
m.lettl@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Marion Lettl

KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG

Rita Mayr
Telefon: 089 666697-16
r.mayr@druckundmedien-schreiber.de

Rita Mayr